top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturethrougharikshaseye

FIRST BLOG POST.

Hi everyone!

My name is Ariksha Ramboorase. I am 19 years old. Currently studying my dream career since 2009, which is teaching. I'm also a very business minded person and I plan on opening my business soon.

My inspiration to start my blog is because everytime I faced a situation in life, I would turn to bloggers and read up about what their point of view is to a similar situation as mines. I feel that I have stories to tell, experiences to share, notes to take, lessons to learn, inspiration to give and much much more.

I come from a broken home and life has definitely been tough enough since I was six years old but I still lead an amazing life even though it was a bit bad at times, I'm so grateful to my family and friends that stood by me through everything. I'm born with a birth defect/deformation (whatever to call it) called cleft palate and I'm so lucky that I didn't have a speech impairment or a cleft lip palate (I do sympathize with those that have a cleft lip), I have the worst sinus problem ever and I suffered so much with my ears in the past but thankfully that's sorted out now.

I have an amazing boyfriend of 5 years, he has stuck by me through it all. I'm just grateful so everyone in my life mostly my admirable family even those friends and family that aren't apart or here in my life anymore.

I bet you're tired of reading now, so I will end this off. I hope that my journey inspires you in some way or another and I also hope you stay tuned for giveaways I will be having. Have a great week y'all 💛. And so the adventures with me begins...

84 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page